After the game
I created a great game, and would like to play it with several groups of students. I don’t want the new players to see the old answers or scoreboard. What will I do?
Make a copy of your original game. The teams, answers or scoreboard will not transfer, only your gameboard and tasks.
→ I got a message telling me a player wants to remove their game data. What should I do?